Leila Nakhshab
M.Sc. PhysicalChemistry
Nakhshab@ccerci.ac.ir
Fluorescence Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Samira Bahemmat
Ph.D. Inorganic Chemistry
sbahemmat@ccerci.ac.ir
XRD Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Farshid Mohsenzadeh
B.Sc. Chemistry
mohsenzadeh@ccerci.ac.ir
Research Chemist
Office Area:
Department of Inorganic Chemistry
   
Yadolla Balavar
M.Sc. Organic Chemistry
Bal_1355@yahoo.com
Member of HSE Office
Office Area:
CCERCI
   
Hesam Daneshyar
M.Sc. Analytical Chemistry
Hesamdaneshyar@ccerci.ac.ir
Atomic Absorption Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Bahareh Mirmashhouri
Ph. D. Organic Chemistry
Bahar149mir@yahoo.com
FT-IR Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Farnoosh Ghaemmaghami
M.Sc. Chemical Engineering/Petrochemical-Food Industry
Farnooshghaemmaghami@yahoo.com
Surface Tension and Contact Angle Analysis Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Neda Akbari Mobarakeh
M.Sc. Inorganic Chemistry
Nedaakbari16@yahoo.com
BET Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Fereshteh Faraji
M.Sc. Organic Chemistry
Ffaraji77@yahoo.com
TGA & DSA Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Mahda Soltannejad
M.Sc. Analytical Chemistry
soltannejad@gmail.com
GC/MS Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Mina Mohebimorad
M.Sc. Organic Chemistry
mmohebi@ccerci.ac.ir
SEM/EDS Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Safoura Hosseini
M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Safoura.hosseini@gmail.com
Particle Size Analyzer and Plasma Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Roghayeh Hajipoor
M.Sc. Organic Chemistry
Hajipoor.96@yahoo.com
HPLC Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Mina Abdizadeh
M.Sc. Inorganic Chemistry
m.Abdizadeh@ccerci.ac.ir
GC Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Hadi Esfahani
M.Sc. Analytical Chemistry
Hadiesfahani85@gmail.com
LC/MS/MS Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Marzieh Afshinrahnama
M.Sc. Analytical Chemistry
mafshinrahnama@gmail.com
ICP-OES Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Somayeh Jalilzadeh
M.Sc. Microbiology
Somayehjalilzadeh@yahoo.com
SPM Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory
   
Elahe Motaee
M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Motaee@ccerci.ac.ir

Engineering Instruments Expert
Office Area:
Central Laboratory